Live Photo Wall Via Text
Live Photo Wall
Guests text their photos directly to the screens!
No app required / Additional Extra
A better way to share memories
Guests use their phones to snap photos. These are the fun and candid photos guests are taking throughout the event.
All photos are added to an album that is then sent to you for you to keep.
No limit on the number of photos uploaded
Frequently asked questions
Can I get the photos afterwards?
Yes, we can send you a Google Photo Album link with all photos.
How long are photos stored?
We will store all photos for 3 months.
If a photo is denied can I access it later?
No, if a photo is denied or removed from the current rotation it is deleted from our system.
When can guests start sending photos?
Guests can send photos when the event is active. By default, this is 10AM the day of the event and runs for 24hrs.